Der Vorstand setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Präsident

André Lüscher

076 548 42 21

andre.luescher@zik5722.ch

Vizepräsident

Fabio Bertoldo

079 706 39 02

fabio_bertoldo@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Philippe Myohl

076 522 89 98

philippe.myohl@gmail.com

Aktuar

Hardy Sommer

079 377 98 22

e.sommer@hispeed.ch


Spielleiterin

Nadia Myohl
079 334 23 31

nadia.myohl@gmail.com

Juniorenobfrau

Marta Flury
062 723 46 04

mkflury@sunrise.ch

Event-Manager

Sebastian Roza

076 475 16 75

sebastian.roza@bluewin.ch